ACT - The Association of Christian Teachers

for Christians working in education

November Prayer Diary.

November Prayer Diary.

Prayer Diary November 2018

Thursday 1st Nov

Christians in their NQT year

Friday 2nd Nov

Local Further Education College

Saturday 3rd Nov

Christians taking Assemblies

Sunday 4th Nov

My local University

Monday 5th Nov

Relationships and Sex Education in our schools

Tuesday 6th Nov

For Clive Ireson Director of ACT

Wednesday 7th Nov

Christians in schools facing challenges because of their faith

Thursday 8th Nov

For those being home educated

Friday 9th Nov

My local Nursery

Saturday 10th Nov

Continued freedom to hold Christian Unions in schools

Sunday 11th Nov

Positive links between schools and churches

Monday 12th Nov

For many churches to join ACT to support Christians in Education

Tuesday 13th Nov

Education Secretary Damian Hill

Wednesday 14th Nov

For knife violence to fall

Thursday 15th Nov

My local Secondary School

Friday 16th Nov

For schools facing transgender issues – for wisdom

Saturday 17th Nov

For my local Primary School

Sunday 18th Nov

Angela Raynor, Shadow Education Secretary

Monday 19th Nov

Jamie Jamieson ACTs Overseas Secretary

Tuesday 20th Nov

For Christian Independent Schools facing inspection

Wednesday 21st Nov

For School Pastors

Thursday 22nd Nov

For Barbara Bell ACT Chair

Friday 23rd Nov

That every school would become a ‘prayed’ for school

Saturday 24th Nov

For Education Conference and ACT AGM in Oxford

Sunday 25th Nov

For School Chaplains

Monday 26th Nov

Those pupils excluded from school

Tuesday  27th Nov

For Dawn Williams Admin Assistant ACT

Wednesday 28th Nov

RE to be taught well in schools

Thursday 29th Nov

That ACT would raise more funds to expand its work

Friday 30th Nov

Christian Governors supporting schools

 

 

 

 

 

©2002-2015 Association of Christian Teachers. All rights reserved. Use of this website is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Cookie Policy. Click here to read ACT’s Privacy Policy. Click here to read ACT’s Refund Policy. Click here to read ACT’s Electronic Transactions Security Policy. Website by: Serve Design 

ACT Login